Atheists can like Fairy Gardens without believing in them

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
11-02-2015, 04:36 PM
Atheists can like Fairy Gardens without believing in them
Oi vay. What a mess. I'm in a fairy garden group, because as an artist I enjoy making little fairy dolls, clay houses, and whimsical things. It's fun and relaxing. Then admin posts a meme, saying "I believe in fairies. Type I believe if you do too."

Me: of course not. They're beautiful whimsical fantasy characters that represent the youthful wonder of our psyche.

Admin: to believe or not to believe is a personal choice to every single one of us You, in your realm you have defined them.. but in fairness you have to acknowledge everyone else's choices.. you could also be deluded I suggest you read The Book of Enoch and see if you are still relegating into myth what we have been told are true are indeed true.. Giants were a thing of Fairy Tales as well until people began to find out that the true history of them is undeniable.

Admin: Angels existed, they did indeed breed with mankind and all forms were born of them.. The Fae were one of these along with Giants and many other "monsters" as written in The Book of Enoch. I have seen neither fairy nor Angel nor Sasquatch but i am not ever going to say that I know enough about the history of mankind to state anything doesn't exist

Me: Interesting book of Ethiopian Jewish mythology, and it looks to make an awesome fantasy action flick. Doesn't mean it happened. lol. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Book_of_Enoch
Book of Enoch - Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia