Can you score a 5 in Advanced Placement (AP) Biology?

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
13-10-2016, 03:50 PM

http://science.howstuffworks.com/life/bi...i600005121

“I am quite sure now that often, very often, in matters concerning religion and politics a man’s reasoning powers are not above the monkey’s.”~Mark Twain
“Ocean: A body of water occupying about two-thirds of a world made for man - who has no gills.”~ Ambrose Bierce
Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply
13-10-2016, 03:56 PM
RE: Can you score a 5 in Advanced Placement (AP) Biology?
Since it won't give me question 2 after I finished question 1, probably not. Tongue

More seriously though, I'm not sure. I was in AP Biology back in high school and I did pretty well. It has been a while though (11 years since I graduated). If you don't use it, you lose it.
[+] 2 users Like Jesster's post
13-10-2016, 04:23 PM
(13-10-2016 03:56 PM)Jesster Wrote:  Since it won't give me question 2 after I finished question 1, probably not. Tongue

More seriously though, I'm not sure. I was in AP Biology back in high school and I did pretty well. It has been a while though (11 years since I graduated). If you don't use it, you lose it.

I was in AP Biology too Thumbsup Nerd chest bump Tongue

"Let the waters settle and you will see the moon and stars mirrored in your own being." -Rumi
13-10-2016, 04:35 PM
Well, through 10 questions I got six right (actually seven but my fat thumb pushed the wrong answer once) and I was stoked. But I have to admit, once Question 11 came up I was done. Too many questions and I'm not that curious.

Check out my now-defunct atheism blog. It's just a blog, no ads, no revenue, no gods.
----
Atheism promotes critical thinking; theism promotes hypocritical thinking. -- Me
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
13-10-2016, 04:35 PM (This post was last modified: 13-10-2016 09:31 PM by Fireball.)
28/35. Not bad for a physics guy who took Biology in 1967.