Clinton foundation... scam?

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
24-07-2016, 05:01 PM (This post was last modified: 24-07-2016 05:05 PM by bemore.)
Clinton foundation... scam?
Im no expert here, thought id share and see what people's opinion on it is.

(To summarise for those who dont watch the 15 min vid, Clinton foundation not set up to operate at the status it does now and is insufficiently audited in an honest way)

http://www.washingtonexaminer.com/financ...le/2591335

http://www.inquisitr.com/3178869/the-cli...attempted/

I feel so much, and yet I feel nothing.
I am a rock, I am the sky, the birds and the trees and everything beyond.
I am the wind, in the fields in which I roar. I am the water, in which I drown.
Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply
24-07-2016, 05:11 PM
RE: Clinton foundation... scam?
The mere fact that you posted something from the Washington Examiner means it can be dismissed without examination as that is a right-wing propaganda rag.

Check out my now-defunct atheism blog. It's just a blog, no ads, no revenue, no gods.
----
Atheism promotes critical thinking; theism promotes hypocritical thinking. -- Me
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
24-07-2016, 05:19 PM
Also, Ortel wrote for the Washington Times, another conservative rag.

Check out my now-defunct atheism blog. It's just a blog, no ads, no revenue, no gods.
----
Atheism promotes critical thinking; theism promotes hypocritical thinking. -- Me
24-07-2016, 05:21 PM
(24-07-2016 05:11 PM)WillHopp Wrote:  The mere fact that you posted something from the Washington Examiner means it can be dismissed without examination as that is a right-wing propaganda rag.

Don't know anything about Washington Examiner , but the mare idea that Clintons could in any way, shape or form be motivated by humanitarian ideals can be dismissed as utter lunacy.