Eric Hovind provides evidence for creationism

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
23-08-2015, 08:33 AM
Eric Hovind provides evidence for creationism
The most relevant portion of this video is between 21:40 and around 26:55. I’m not exactly active in the creationism community, so I’m not sure if his arguments would be considered new material or the same old tired crap that they’ve been spouting off for decades.

I should also point out that I’m only majorING in a science… I have no credentials of my own to speak from a position of authority, but that switcharoo he does with gravity to magnetism is…. Well, what the heck is that? Somebody please help me understand what he did there. Blink

And finally, let me tip my hat to Eric for his use of the word, “exponential”. That’s a big word, Eric, and you’ve done a great job pronouncing it. =D
Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply
[+] 5 users Like Aliza's post
23-08-2015, 08:37 AM
RE: Eric Hovind provides evidence for creationism
My eyes glazed over after Eric Hovind and evidence Big Grin
[+] 7 users Like jennybee's post
23-08-2015, 08:45 AM
You might have answered this in another thread--but since you are a theist--how are you able to balance that while majoring in science? I know Rocket Surgeon says his fiancee is able to do that. I would think it would be difficult to maintain the two. Please don't take this as an attack, I am just curious. Big Grin
23-08-2015, 09:16 AM
(23-08-2015 08:45 AM)jennybee Wrote:  You might have answered this in another thread--but since you are a theist--how are you able to balance that while majoring in science? I know Rocket Surgeon says his fiancee is able to do that. I would think it would be difficult to maintain the two. Please don't take this as an attack, I am just curious. Big Grin

Thank you for asking so kindly =)