Finding work sucks

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
09-06-2015, 07:10 PM
Finding work sucks
How the fuck am I suppose to find a job when even positions that are mother fucking Entry Level, levels of work intended ONLY for people with no previous experience or skills or education have people with college degree's and ten years of experience applying for them?

My last interview was for freaking Kohl's and it was one of those group interviews. The girl across from me was basically out because she basically said that she had strict hours she could not work and was only there for the summer. But this was a freaking ENTRY LEVEL fucking job and this guy next to me was all like. Oh HI! I have a Bachelors degree in Business Management and OH! Ten fucking years of experience of retail experience.

Mother fucker! How the hell am I suppose to compete for jobs when I have bachelor's degree students applying for the same jobs as I am. I am too afraid to even fucking apply for fast food careers because there might be some guy who graduated from some cordon bleu culinary school that has like 10 years experience working and managing and owning restaurants....applying for fry cook or cashier at mother fucking taco bell.

Seriously, I have studied dozens of sources of how to give a better job interview from Forbes to you tube videos of business career managers. I am a jacket short of a three piece business suit. I know all the best answers to answer the questions with and I study a little about the company before going in. I follow it up with a thank you letter for the interview and part of that letter points out how my qualities matches up with their business statement.

Sigh. I hate everything. I am about to give up and just have some staffing agency throw me in another factory or a mill or something.

My Youtube channel if anyone is interested.
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCEkRdbq...rLEz-0jEHQ
Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply