Good Forum Etiquette
Thread Closed 

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
03-08-2014, 08:04 PM (This post was last modified: 03-08-2014 08:52 PM by Wicked Clown.)
Good Forum Etiquette
Just curious what lessons you have learned from the online community forums. Unfortunately this question is vague. What feedback would you offer someone like myself to strengthen their ability to be as mildly annoying as possible?

THank you! The truth hurts but I needed that. Well, some things are obvious but others not so.

I have to be careful because I have gotten in trouble for spamming, trolling, and thread bombing without even realizing or intending to do that. Which is pathetic. I sincerely want to make reparation for the trail of online wreckage I've left behind me in these past seven months. I'm new to this.

Quote:Eight months ago I went to mass on average three times a week, was an alter server, prayed the daily Rosary, and weekly Sacrament of Reconciliation. I was hoping to be a Saint but when I realized that was impossible and my Religious experiences were delusion, it filled me with rage that I had been deceived and the past seven years had been a farce.

This disturbing bombshell manifested itself with reckless behavior (in real life and online) which included multiple occasions of getting arrested IRL and banned from online forums.

I would now like to make amends to the online tresspassing, spamming, trolling, shocking, (and some say victimizing) that I am guilty of. At Af.org I am perma banned and they know me as voldemort (he who should not be named). In what way can I make Reparation. I'd also like more understanding about how my behavior negatively affected people.
Find all posts by this user
[+] 1 user Likes Wicked Clown's post
03-08-2014, 08:18 PM
RE: Good Forum Etiquette
Don't be a dick.

[Image: dobie.png]Science is the process we've designed to be responsible for generating our best guess as to what the fuck is going on. Girly Man