Good without God (where I come from)

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
22-06-2011, 02:04 PM
Good without God (where I come from)

Living in the SouthEast, being on the internet, and even when living in Southern California, this is what I faced when admitting I didn't believe in an almighty deity.

And yes, someone actually told me that dinosaurs aren't real. It was in high school while I was a freshman. It was a senior who told me, how fucked up is that? And back then I was really set on being a paleontologist.

"Science is interesting, if you don't agree, you can fuck off."
Go to my youtube channel and subscribe please!
Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply
[+] 4 users Like Paleo's post
22-06-2011, 02:05 PM
RE: Good without God (where I come from)
You should read my post I just put up. About the same thing.

Why are you still reading this line when it is obviously my signature line?
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
27-06-2011, 06:26 PM
My mom called me today because she found out about this video. She told me that I should take it down so it won't come back to 'bite me in the ass' in the future because of any workplace or college that may judge me because of it. But uh... I think that defeats the entire point of the video. What do you think?

27-06-2011, 07:08 PM
(27-06-2011 06:26 PM)Paleo Wrote:  My mom called me today because she found out about this video. She told me that I should take it down so it won't come back to 'bite me in the ass' in the future because of any workplace or college that may judge me because of it. But uh... I think that defeats the entire point of the video. What do you think?

I think that once you posted it, you relinquished control over it. I kinda liked it myself. Wink

As it was in the beginning is now and ever shall be, world without end. Amen.
And I will show you something different from either
Your shadow at morning striding behind you