HaHaHa Assassin's Creed Syndicate HaHaHa

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
23-10-2015, 02:13 AM
HaHaHa Assassin's Creed Syndicate HaHaHa
So, I'm a manager at a gamestop, and we decided to slate a Syndicate midnight because our reserve amount was a decent number. Enough that if, say, 40% of those that reserved came out, we would have a decent amount of people attend.

WE ONLY HAD FOUR PEOPLE COME LMAOOOOOOOO Weeping

Regardless, I really, REALLY hope Syndicate is redemption for the series. The series started out so well, but after the Ezio trilogy, it just went down hill, died, the neighbor ran it over with his lawnmower, etc... Unity was literally the last heap of dirt to fill the grave. The story was bogus and broken. The only thing people enjoyed was the multiplayer aspect of the game, which Ubisoft apparently put more time into that the campaign AND IT WAS STILL PRETTY SHITTY UNTIL THEY PATCHED IT LIKE 6 TIMES. I feel like Unity's failure is what discouraged people from hoping for the best and being excited when Syndicate was announced.

With Syndicate, there is absolutely no multiplayer feature. With that being said, I'm hoping that allowed Ubisoft to put more effort into the campaign and focus more on making a better game. Because shit, these people have to realize that they severely fucked up with Unity, and if they continue, people are seriously not going to buy their over-priced mediocre bullshit.

I'm excited to see what it's like though. You play as twins in the town of london. Ps4 players get an exclusive extra 10 missions, the season passes gives you the Jack the Ripper story, two more missions, some cool gear, weapons, etc. Like, that's a ton of shit. I'm hoping it's as good as they're making it out to be and maybe they'll make a come-back... if that's even possibly. They've got some good ideas, I just hope they take advantage of how good those ideas are, and have actually formed them into something awesome.