Have you met Jesus?

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
26-08-2012, 11:40 AM
Have you met Jesus?
Chances are you have not met Jesus (i.e. me), as I am only now joining the Forum. And yes, that is my real name. I'm Hispanic. Anyhow, I've been a fan of TTA for more than a year and I just now decided to try the forum. I've only been on one forum before, back when the TV show Heroes was on air. So let's see how this goes...

Again, my name is Jesus. I live in Texas. I love to learn new things; I have been a skeptic for about 2 years and an atheist for 3. I am currently an undergrad student at Texas A&M International, majoring in Psychology and minoring in Creative Writing. I have a little blog on tumblr where I talk about popular misconceptions about the human mind and human behavior (badpsychologyblog.org).

That's about it for now, I think.... I hope to meet many interesting people on here!

"If we crave some cosmic purpose, then let us find ourselves a worthy goal." - Carl Sagan
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply
[+] 2 users Like Atheist Jesus's post
26-08-2012, 11:46 AM
RE: Have you met Jesus?
Praise Jesus!
Thank you for joining us, Lord.
Bowing

It was just a fucking apple man, we're sorry okay? Please stop the madness Laugh out load
~Izel
Find all posts by this user
26-08-2012, 11:50 AM
Hey, another Texan. Welcome! I'm a student at UTA.

[Image: g8g7t.jpg]
26-08-2012, 11:55 AM
(26-08-2012 11:40 AM)Atheist Jesus Wrote:  Chances are you have not met Jesus (i.e. me), as I am only now joining the Forum. And yes, that is my real name. I'm Hispanic.

But do you pronounce your name "Hey Zeus"?

Oh, and welcome.
26-08-2012, 12:02 PM
(26-08-2012 11:50 AM)Ghost0fBanquo Wrote:  Hey, another Texan. Welcome! I'm a student at UTA.

Nice! I actually have a friend who goes to UTA, he's an officer of the Student Secular Alliance.

"If we crave some cosmic purpose, then let us find ourselves a worthy goal." - Carl Sagan