Hello

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
22-04-2016, 02:10 AM
Hello
Hello everyone! Tampitump Here,

I'm new to this thread. I was actually on the forum before but my account was deleted by a mod (on my request). I created an account with the same name again. So if you remember from before, its the same guy, same name, different account.

I know you all probably don't like me by this point, but I wanted to at least try to properly introduce myself:

I'm 25 years old and I currently attend a small community college. I'm single. I'm not currently employed, but in the past I have held a range of different small jobs. I don't have much in the way of hobbies or activities. That's pretty much all I can think of.

I hope I can make some acquaintances here.
Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply
22-04-2016, 05:38 AM
RE: Hello
Hi there.

I think it was good to make a proper introduction.

I'm pretty forgiving so I'm willing to start over, too.
22-04-2016, 07:34 AM
Be sure to barbecue kittens, record the NFL without their permission and rip the tags off of your mattress.

Poetry by Brian37(poems by an atheist) Also on Facebook as BrianJames Rational Poet and Twitter Brianrrs37
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
22-04-2016, 08:40 AM
Hello! Big Grin
22-04-2016, 09:16 AM
Welcome back.

What made you leave?

My opinion of you can not be created from a simple intro so my feelings towards you is yet to be seen.

Don't Live each day like it's your last. Live each day like you have 541 days after that one where every choice you make will have lasting implications to you and the world around you. ~ Tim Minchin
22-04-2016, 03:13 PM
(22-04-2016 09:16 AM)Commonsensei Wrote:  Welcome back.

What made you leave?

My opinion of you can not be created from a simple intro so my feelings towards you is yet to be seen.