Hello :D

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
02-04-2012, 05:17 PM
Music Hello :D
Hello fellow logical thinking people Smile

I'm 17 years old, I am from Denmark and I have been an atheist/antitheist Evil_monster since I was 5 and before that I was an agnostic.
I'm studying mathematics and physics at the moment so I can study physics at a university in 2 years Smile

I'm looking forward to a great time here ^_^
Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply
02-04-2012, 05:21 PM
RE: Hello :D
(02-04-2012 05:17 PM)reindeer Wrote:  Hello fellow logical thinking people Smile

I'm 17 years old, I am from Denmark and I have been an atheist/antitheist Evil_monster since I was 5 and before that I was an agnostic.
I'm studying mathematics and physics at the moment so I can study physics at a university in 2 years Smile

I'm looking forward to a great time here ^_^
I LOVE Denmark! It's a great place, I got family there so I've been a few times Smile.

Whereabouts are you from, and how secular is society? I hear it's one of the most secular places on Earth, is that true in your experience.

Welcome to TTA by the way Smile.

Best and worst of Ferdinand .....
Best
Ferdinand: We don't really say 'theist' in Alabama. Here, you're either a Christian, or you're from Afghanistan and we fucking hate you.
Worst
Ferdinand: Everyone from British is so, like, fucking retarded.
02-04-2012, 05:22 PM
Hi reindeer!! Being from Denmark I wonder when you really got exposed to religion? I'm also wondering hwat has convinced you to take a hard lned approach (by the suggestion of anti-theist). I actually am the same way but I've lived with it my whole life. Just wanting to hear a bit more about yourself. don't mind me =p

I'm not a non believer, I believe in the possibility of anything. I just don't let the actuality of something be determined by a 3rd party.
02-04-2012, 05:48 PM (This post was last modified: 02-04-2012 05:51 PM by reindeer.)