Hello from Mexico

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
20-01-2016, 07:03 AM
Hello from Mexico
Hi I'm 80sChild

From Texas but I live in Mexico now. New to atheism and still learning . I am a racehorse jockey, I have 3 boys and a husband.
I am glad to be here and meet new people .

80s
Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply
20-01-2016, 07:09 AM
RE: Hello from Mexico
Welcome!
[+] 1 user Likes jennybee's post
20-01-2016, 08:18 AM
Go back to Texas Ted, oh I mean Cuba, oh crap Canada. I'm not good at being a bigoted Xenophobe.

Be sure to barbecue kittens, record the NFL without their permission, and rip the tags off of your mattress.

I know a little Spanish.

Mi madre va a comer mi gato.

No me gusto frejoles en mi zapatos.

Ok, admittedly I was smoking crack while trying to learn Spanish.

Poetry by Brian37(poems by an atheist) Also on Facebook as BrianJames Rational Poet and Twitter Brianrrs37
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
[+] 1 user Likes Brian37's post
20-01-2016, 08:33 AM
Welcome.

The first revolt is against the supreme tyranny of theology, of the phantom of God. As long as we have a master in heaven, we will be slaves on earth.

Mikhail Bakunin.
[+] 1 user Likes Szuchow's post
20-01-2016, 09:09 AM
Welcome and greetings from Ireland. Over here horse racing is like a religion. I like to have a flutter on the horses. I'm still waiting for that big win Dodgy

“The first duty of a man is to think for himself” ― José Martí
[+] 1 user Likes Marozz's post
20-01-2016, 09:16 AM
Hello from Mexico
(20-01-2016 08:18 AM)Brian37 Wrote:  Go back to Texas Ted, oh I mean Cuba, oh crap Canada. I'm not good at being a bigoted Xenophobe.

Be sure to barbecue kittens, record the NFL without their permission, and rip the tags off of your mattress.

I know a little Spanish.

Mi madre va a comer mi gato.

No me gusto frejoles en mi zapatos.

Ok, admittedly I was smoking crack while trying to learn Spanish.