Hi, I am a noob here. Also, I really need some help...

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
30-04-2012, 04:36 PM (This post was last modified: 30-04-2012 04:40 PM by Jedah.)
Sad Hi, I am a noob here. Also, I really need some help...
Hello everyone
I cannot describe the joy with my poor English ability when I find this community at this moment of my life.
I am a Taiwanese who just arrive Canada for my 1 year working holiday plan. For some reason I have to go to Christian Church every sunday with my landlord for about 1 month already. I must say that as a well-educated, truth-loving, and mentally healthy human being, I CAN'T TAKE IT ANY MOREEEEEE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Is there any similar community or gathering near Vancouver, BC, Canada? Please let me know cuz I really need some spiritual guide and communicate with people who talk in sense. I hope I can improve my English ability for this sort of academic discussion, which I dare not to do it in a CHURCH. As a financially difficult backpacker, I can't afford any financial donation. However, I am willing to provide my skills & knowledges. I have TCSL (Teaching Chinese as Second Language) certificate and over 2 years experience as tutor.
Please save me from the followers of God!
Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply
30-04-2012, 04:41 PM
RE: Hi, I am a noob here. Also, I really need some help...
Welcome... I can give you a couple of options: Kill your landlord or burn the church. There is literally NO other thing to do. Tongue

Would your landlord not understand if you said you weren't Christian?

[Image: opforum1.png]
30-04-2012, 04:53 PM
(30-04-2012 04:41 PM)frankiej Wrote:  Welcome... I can give you a couple of options: Kill your landlord or burn the church. There is literally NO other thing to do. Tongue

Would your landlord not understand if you said you weren't Christian?

Tks...