I'm depressed ( BUMMER ALERT)

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
27-09-2015, 05:21 PM
I'm depressed ( BUMMER ALERT)
Ok first-off,
I apologize to the entire forum for my conduct last night, I was drunk and out of line.
I hide my insecurities behind jokes and one off quips.
I'm was lucky I graduated high school, as if you all couldn't tell.
College was never an issue for me.
I'm learning a lot here. (Remember that when you share your higher education here)
I've stopped writing this a few times now, I guess you fuckers are worth this much.Tongue
Depression eats at me sometimes more than I can explain.
I wonder if the only people who can understand how it feels have already killed themselves.
Ain't that a nice morning thought?
Maybe I should go back and put a bummer warning at the top.
Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply
27-09-2015, 05:41 PM
RE: I'm depressed ( BUMMER ALERT)
Hug
27-09-2015, 05:42 PM (This post was last modified: 27-09-2015 05:45 PM by jennybee.)
(27-09-2015 05:21 PM)pablo Wrote:  Ok first-off,
I apologize to the entire forum for my conduct last night, I was drunk and out of line.
I'm learning a lot here. (Remember that when you share your higher education here)
I've stopped writing this a few times now, I guess you fuckers are worth this much.Tongue
I wonder if the only people who can understand how it feels have already killed themselves.

Hug I'm so sorry you are dealing with all of that. Is there someone you can talk to--a therapist maybe? You are such a sweet, smart person and I hate that you are going through this. Heart

EDIT: And we've all done stupid things on here, so don't worry about last night Wink
[+] 2 users Like jennybee's post
27-09-2015, 05:45 PM

Depression is a bigger bitch than I Tongue

Hug

I hope things improve for you. If you need to talk, you know how to find me.

But as if to knock me down, reality came around
And without so much as a mere touch, cut me into little pieces