I'm new! Is this a good site?

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
10-12-2014, 11:47 PM
I'm new! Is this a good site?
Hello, my name is autumn i'm a new to the website and iv'e spoken my opinions before
but never in front of a entire site filled with atheists Confused i'm a little nervous.
You see i'm not atheist i'm agnostic and i fear that may not be accepted, but i'm only 20 i need my time to "Think" as i haven't lived to long yet.
I figured i'd just drop in and tell you i'm a newbie because whelp there isn't much else to do other then get to know some of you maybe chat?
I'd enjoy that as new people new environment, i only hope kindness is upon this site iv'e been so so many bad places.
Blink[/i]
Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply
[+] 2 users Like Autumnflowers's post
11-12-2014, 12:12 AM
RE: I'm new! Is this a good site?
(10-12-2014 11:47 PM)Autumnflowers Wrote:  Hello, my name is autumn i'm a new to the website and iv'e spoken my opinions before
but never in front of a entire site filled with atheists Confused i'm a little nervous.
You see i'm not atheist i'm agnostic and i fear that may not be accepted, but i'm only 20 i need my time to "Think" as i haven't lived to long yet.
I figured i'd just drop in and tell you i'm a newbie because whelp there isn't much else to do other then get to know some of you maybe chat?
I'd enjoy that as new people new environment, i only hope kindness is upon this site iv'e been so so many bad places.
Blink[/i]

Welcome.

Like out in the real world we have a bit of everything but usually the people here will go to great lengths to help anyone who is sincere.

We have a thread for personal issues and support where no flaming is allowed, you might want to start there.

“I am quite sure now that often, very often, in matters concerning religion and politics a man’s reasoning powers are not above the monkey’s.”~Mark Twain