I'm new! (be gentle)

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
18-05-2011, 12:50 PM
I'm new! (be gentle)
Konnichiwa!

My name is Stimuli and I'm just a lowly freelance CGI animator.

I have no inspiring "escape from religion" story to share but I've been an atheist for quite some time.

I found TTA through youtube after several months of diving through science and debunk videos (and funny cat videos....DONT JUDGE ME!) from such greats as Potholer54, AronRa, Thunderf00t, Atheist Experience and many more.

I've learned more about science and theology in the last year of debating on youtube than in the rest of my life put together.

Some might call me obsessed with debating theists on youtube and I know Seth (thats the name of the TTA guy right?) has stated more than once that's a waste of time but I find it quite.......stimulating =)

I guess thats it. I dont have to list my turn-ons now do I?

"It takes a smart man to know when he's being stupid." ~~Barney Rubble
Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply
18-05-2011, 12:56 PM

RE: I'm new! (be gentle)
(18-05-2011 12:50 PM)stimuli Wrote:  I dont have to list my turn-ons now do I?
Yes you do! And you have to snap a whip while dressed in a maids outfit.

We'll wait over here for you to get changed.

[Image: 6.gif]

Welcome Stimuli. Smile
Quote this message in a reply
18-05-2011, 01:05 PM
dont think I can still fit in the maid uniform but I can give it a try.

If Im not back in 10 minutes call 911 and tell them to bring the jaws of life.

18-05-2011, 01:16 PM
I ALREADY HATE YOU, welcome to the forum.

You see that? You visit a forum, you think you know what's going on, them BAM! Your grandma is tap dancing down the street in a zebra leotard brandishing a machete, yelling for all the kids to come smell her waffles, I've seen it a hundred times.