Jeremy Walker. No rules. There is no God.

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
25-05-2014, 09:35 AM
I challenge Jeremy E. Walker to a debate.

I am putting forward the Gnostic Atheist claim that there is no God.

There are no rules.

Normally as a scientist I would not categorically state such a thing but for this match I will be using the Jeremy standard of debate. Although for the purposes of this match and what I want to demonstrate it won't matter which position I take as long as I claim with absolute certainty.

If Jeremy accepts then there is one question that I would first like to ask him before starting the debate properly.
Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply
[+] 7 users Like Mathilda's post
31-05-2014, 07:42 AM
RE: Jeremy Walker. No rules. There is no God.
So you're back with us. Fancy a bout?
01-06-2014, 10:13 AM
<Practises a bit of air boxing before despondently looking around the quiet boxing ring>

*sigh*
[+] 2 users Like Mathilda's post
01-06-2014, 11:29 AM
I challenge Jeremy Walker to visit a titty bar with me!

(22-05-2014 06:23 PM)Jeremy E Walker Wrote:  I abstain from all forms of sexual acts.
[+] 7 users Like The Germans are coming's post
01-06-2014, 11:41 AM
(25-05-2014 09:35 AM)Mathilda Wrote:  I challenge Jeremy E. Walker to a debate.

There are no rules.

Normally as a scientist I would not categorically state such a thing but for this match I will be using the Jeremy standard of debate. Although for the purposes of this match and what I want to demonstrate it won't matter which position I take as long as I claim with absolute certainty.

If Jeremy accepts then there is one question that I would first like to ask him before starting the debate properly.
This debate would never end with Jeremy's circular game . You would reach 100,000 posts very fast.
[+] 5 users Like Leo's post
01-06-2014, 01:58 PM