Korea's got talent

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
21-06-2011, 06:49 AM
Korea's got talent
There is a great story about a great kid from Korea...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BewknNW2b...ture=feedf

And then there are religious fucks who give all the credit for his success to God. Of course I could not stand by, I had to say something, so this is the reply I got when I sad that God had nothing to do with this, that the kid had everything to to with his life, and that he is the only one responsible for the things he got now...

Quote:God was making sure that he had enough to eat and drink, as well as the knowledge and motivation to support himself and put himself through school. Not only that, God allowed him to become a builder once he'd grown up. Don't forget, Jesus Christ himself was a carpenter by trade, and throughout his ministry, lived on the kindness and support of others.

If I could, I would kill this kind of idiots...

P.S.
The kid was left in an orphanage at the age of 3, at the age of 5 he escaped because they were beating him up. From that time he was all alone and struggling to survive on the streets of Korea. Where was their god then?

I'm TheRealFilox in these comments on youtube...

[Image: a6505fe8.jpg]
I have a theory that the truth is never told during the nine-to-five hours.
-Hunter S. Thompson
Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply
[+] 1 user Likes Filox's post
22-06-2011, 12:41 PM
RE: Korea's got talent
Thanks for the video. You just made a 6'6", 230pound guy cry. And I'm not even an emotional guy, I've seen more than enough misery, but he still moved me. I hope het gets the life he deserves.