Language learning sites

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
03-04-2012, 08:43 AM
Language learning sites
I'm trying my hardest to get into French. My new partner's children only speak it. Currently he's busy enough that we don't really have time to work on it. I used ask.com a lot to help while working on Japanese, but I'm not sure of the best places to go since I'm not that good at french. Who has suggestions of free places on the net they like to go when working on a language? I'll find a forum to try later on, but right now I'm not yet ready to go that far.

Stilll Can't even handle talking with little kids =p

I'm not a non believer, I believe in the possibility of anything. I just don't let the actuality of something be determined by a 3rd party.
Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply
03-04-2012, 09:11 AM
RE: Language learning sites
http://www.livemocha.com/ is the best. c:

"You don't disappoint me.... I think your much braver than you may believe."
bemore

Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
[+] 1 user Likes legendoflink's post
03-04-2012, 09:15 AM