Lover is "spiritual" PLEASE HELP

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
05-10-2016, 01:01 AM
Sad Lover is "spiritual" PLEASE HELP
My boyfriend has some mental health issues I think. I can't quite pin it down, but he is just kind of "odd". He told me that when he was a kid, he saw a two year old get hit by a car, and ever since he has been in contact with her spirit by this day by summoning her spirit with a Ouija board. :laughat:He also said he doesn't know if crystals have power but its possible they do. No He has very bizarre ways of thinking. We had an argument, and I told him there are no such things as spirits of God/Gods etc. He told me I need to open up my mind more.Dodgy This was extremely insulting to me. I tried to explain that I am a college graduate, who studied religion in early college. I have also studied how the brain works. I really think he is to set in is ways to change his mind. Other than his "spirituality" not to much gets in the way. I really do love him but I fear that he might just be to stupid for me. Any advice?? He is really a great guy. Should I turn on a bunch of Dawkins documentaries? I am so lostSadcryface2Sadcryface
Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply
05-10-2016, 03:51 AM
RE: Lover is "spiritual" PLEASE HELP
Hug
05-10-2016, 05:43 AM
You can always teach him to cook.....

That way, after sex - he'll be good for SOMETHING.....

Wink

The difference between prayer and masturbation - is when a guy is through masturbating - he has something to show for his efforts.
[+] 5 users Like onlinebiker's post
05-10-2016, 05:51 AM