Lurker - Newbie

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
08-06-2013, 07:39 PM
Lurker - Newbie
Hi All,

I have a confession to make about lurking on this site for about 6 months. I have great respect for the majority of people that post on this site. I feel very incompetent in regards to other members. I am a bookkeeper with not a great wealth of knowledge. I was once a bible thumping freak but finally came to my senses about a year ago. I am finding myself obsessed with this group! You all rock!!

Stang
Bowing
Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply
08-06-2013, 07:41 PM
RE: Lurker - Newbie
(08-06-2013 07:39 PM)Stang Wrote:  Hi All,

I have a confession to make about lurking on this site for about 6 months. I have great respect for the majority of people that post on this site. I feel very incompetent in regards to other members. I am a bookkeeper with not a great wealth of knowledge. I was once a bible thumping freak but finally came to my senses about a year ago. I am finding myself obsessed with this group! You all rock!!

Stang
Bowing

Welcome, Ex-Lurker. We are glad you have come out of the closet. Thumbsup

Skepticism is not a position; it is an approach to claims.
Science is not a subject, but a method.
[Image: flagstiny%206.gif]
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
08-06-2013, 07:43 PM
Hi! Welcome.

And don't underestimate yourself.

See here they are, the bruises, some were self-inflicted and some showed up along the way. - JF
08-06-2013, 07:45 PM
(08-06-2013 07:41 PM)Chas Wrote:  

Stang
Bowing

Welcome, Ex-Lurker. We are glad you have come out of the closet. Thumbsup
You are so right. Now I'm officially an atheist!! SmileSmile
08-06-2013, 07:52 PM
(08-06-2013 07:45 PM)Stang Wrote:  
(08-06-2013 07:41 PM)Chas Wrote:  Welcome, Ex-Lurker. We are glad you have come out of the closet. Thumbsup
You are so right. Now I'm officially an atheist!! SmileSmile