Morning all, I'm a newbie!

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
19-04-2015, 02:12 AM
Hey guys, I'm Chelsea [emoji1]

I stumbled upon this place when searching for a forum where I could share & expand upon some of the theories I've been blogging about, concerning Buddhism & spirituality.

I began my blog in January with the initial intention of sharing my cancer journey & outlining how/why it guided it me to the spiritual awakening that it did, but it's taken on a life of it's own & become a real outlet for a lot of other elaborate idea's concerning faith.

So if any of you lovely beings have some time on your hands to read through some of my blog posts, I'd really like to hear your insight on my theories. Hopefully we can bring together a discussion between like minded people about what I believe are essential issues in our society today.

thechelseaaffect.wordpress.com

Wishing you all happiness & health [emoji823][Image: bd390f02bc2087ceee1db9be12e262f4.jpg]
Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply
19-04-2015, 02:29 AM
RE: Morning all, I'm a newbie!
(19-04-2015 02:12 AM)chelsea-gem Wrote:  Hey guys, I'm Chelsea [emoji1]

I stumbled upon this place when searching for a forum where I could share & expand upon some of the theories I've been blogging about, concerning Buddhism & spirituality.

I began my blog in January with the initial intention of sharing my cancer journey & outlining how/why it guided it me to the spiritual awakening that it did, but it's taken on a life of it's own & become a real outlet for a lot of other elaborate idea's concerning faith.

So if any of you lovely beings have some time on your hands to read through some of my blog posts, I'd really like to hear your insight on my theories. Hopefully we can bring together a discussion between like minded people about what I believe are essential issues in our society today.

Wishing you all happiness & health [emoji823][Image: bd390f02bc2087ceee1db9be12e262f4.jpg]