My Destiny, My Forum

Thread Rating:
  • 3 Votes - 2.33 Average
01-01-2013, 02:34 AM

My Destiny, My Forum
I used to debate in the newsgroups, alt.Christianity, alt.atheism, alt.satanism. Then came MSN Groups, then, came internet forums, and now comes my own forum. I have been doing this since 1994. I have been banned from so many groups I can’t count them all.

So, I’m starting a forum that I can’t be banned from. I invite you to check out “A Literary Experience.”

[Image: alelogo329x111.png]

http://literary-experience.com

It is a writers’ forum that hosts writing info, political debate, and religious debate. It is very libertarian. I ask you to check it out and tell me what you think.

You might find you fit right in.

Edward
Quote this message in a reply
[+] 1 user Likes Egor's post
01-01-2013, 02:37 AM
RE: My Destiny, My Forum
If everyone hates you,

Maybe it's not them that's wrong.

E 2 = (mc 2)2 + (pc )2
614C → 714N + e + ̅νe
2 K(s) + 2 H2O(l) → 2 KOH(aq) + H2 (g) + 196 kJ/mol
It works, bitches.
Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply
[+] 6 users Like Phaedrus's post
01-01-2013, 02:48 AM

I was always banned by moderators. You see how I am here. In smaller forums, if I post, I shut the forum down; no one does anything except respond to my post and to my responses back. I have always had this "gravitas" in forums.

I'll be banned from this forum soon, as well. But look at my posts (views and replies), I'm not hated.

Besides, no one hates me. If they do they're the one's who are screwed up, not me. I don't hate the people in here. My worst enemy, Mark Fulton, if I were to e-mail him, I'd be polite as hell. I don't even "really" dislike him. If I were to meet him in a pub, I'd be thrilled. Shit, I'd let him do all the talking!

I can fight with someone and not hate them. In fact, a good fight earns them my respect.
01-01-2013, 02:55 AM