My Series, "Discovering Religion"

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
23-07-2011, 08:07 PM

My Series, "Discovering Religion"
Hello! I have been reading over The Thinking Atheist forum for quite a while now, but I have yet to make a post myself. I really admire this forum -- the openness of thought and freethinking that goes on here is truly exceptional. If I may, I would like to submit to you a project I have been working on for the past two years.

I am currently producing an original video series on YouTube called, "Discovering Religion". There are currently 20 episodes that have a collective run-time of over 4 hours. I also have several supplemental videos to the series that discuss many interesting topics about religion and atheism.

Although I feel a little awkward about self-promoting my channel, I am approaching 10,000 subscribers and I have received a lot of positive feedback about my videos. I have worked very hard to produce this series and I hope the contributors to this forum will find it interesting.

My series can be found at: http://www.youtube.com/discoveringreligion

I also have a website: http://discoveringreligion.net/

I hope you enjoy my videos and thanks again for making this forum so engaging.

Take care!
Quote this message in a reply
23-07-2011, 08:35 PM
RE: My Series, "Discovering Religion"
(23-07-2011 08:07 PM)DiscoveringReligion Wrote:  Hello! I have been reading over The Thinking Atheist forum for quite a while now, but I have yet to make a post myself. I really admire this forum -- the openness of thought and freethinking that goes on here is truly exceptional. If I may, I would like to submit to you a project I have been working on for the past two years.