My (re) introduction

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
21-06-2013, 05:18 AM
My (re) introduction
Hello all,

It has been a while since I was on the forum last so I thought it would be appropriate to re-introduce myself.

My name is David and I am 18 from Baltimore, Maryland. I have been an atheist since my freshmen year in high school.

I am currently studying Computer Science at Cecil College and run the blog http://doubtingdave.com/ (feedback appreciated).

Hope to see y'all around.
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply
[+] 3 users Like davidneff's post
21-06-2013, 07:02 AM
RE: My (re) introduction
Welcome back

" Generally speaking, the errors in religion are dangerous; those in philosophy only ridiculous."
David Hume
Find all posts by this user
21-06-2013, 12:03 PM
You have 26 posts and you expect us to remember who the fuck you are?

Welcome though.

I don't talk gay, I don't walk gay, it's like people don't even know I'm gay unless I'm blowing them.
[Image: 10h27hu.jpg]
21-06-2013, 02:28 PM
(21-06-2013 12:03 PM)earmuffs Wrote:  You have 26 posts and you expect us to remember who the fuck you are?

Welcome though.

You really are a stupid fuck.
He DOESN'T expect us to remember who the fuck he is, hence the re-introduction.

Fuck, what's with all the STOOPID running rampant on the board today?

And re-welcome, DavidNeff. Drinking Beverage

"All that is necessary for the triumph of Calvinism is that good Atheists do nothing." ~Eric Oh My
[+] 2 users Like Erxomai's post
21-06-2013, 02:38 PM
It's cold and wet and windy. Angry

I don't talk gay, I don't walk gay, it's like people don't even know I'm gay unless I'm blowing them.
[Image: 10h27hu.jpg]
21-06-2013, 03:37 PM
(21-06-2013 02:28 PM)Erxomai Wrote:  
(21-06-2013 12:03 PM)earmuffs Wrote:  You have 26 posts and you expect us to remember who the fuck you are?

Welcome though.

You really are a stupid fuck.