Need some help

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
12-09-2013, 04:23 AM
Need some help
I plan to challenge my teachers at school (yes i am studying in a christain school. What a tragady) by showing an atheist video in the lesson. However i can't really find one that is funny, convincing but with no obscene language. Can you guys help me to find one?
PS: I really like darkmatter 2525 but i guess his vids and using obscene language in some occations.

I got Dysgraphia and i am not living in the US so plz forgive my poor english.
Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply
12-09-2013, 05:15 AM
RE: Need some help
(12-09-2013 04:23 AM)bustead Wrote:  I plan to challenge my teachers at school (yes i am studying in a christain school. What a tragady) by showing an atheist video in the lesson. However i can't really find one that is funny, convincing but with no obscene language. Can you guys help me to find one?
PS: I really like darkmatter 2525 but i guess his vids and using obscene language in some occations.

You don't challenge teachers at school. You challenge claims made by teachers at school.

What claim are you challenging?
[+] 2 users Like Heywood Jahblome's post
12-09-2013, 05:17 AM (This post was last modified: 12-09-2013 05:36 AM by Hafnof.)
I might have the one:

or

If that one is not quite right for you, I suggest browsing QualiaSoup and TheraminTrees youtube channels for more.

Give me your argument in the form of a published paper, and then we can start to talk.
[+] 1 user Likes Hafnof's post
12-09-2013, 06:09 AM

(12-09-2013 04:23 AM)bustead Wrote:  I plan to challenge my teachers at school (yes i am studying in a christain school. What a tragady) by showing an atheist video in the lesson. However i can't really find one that is funny, convincing but with no obscene language. Can you guys help me to find one?