New TTA-Like Gaming Community?

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
07-01-2014, 09:00 PM
New TTA-Like Gaming Community?
Ok, so I know I'm brand new here, but I've been a huge fan of TTA's YouTube page for a while and decided to sign up on the forums today. I'm also an avid gamer (when I have the time), and hobbyist web designer. I've been in and out of Xbox 360 clans for about 6 years now (becoming a Division Leader in the original KSI, and after the split, doing lot of freelance work building up smaller clans). But I'm tired of freelancing and wanting something to keep my attention for a little while, so I decided I want to start my own clan.
I have plenty of experience, a lot of ideas, and a decent amount of time and money to put into this. All I'm asking is, before I start anything.... would anyone even want to be a part of it? Or even like the idea?
At the moment I only have a 360, but with this forum I'm sure it could turn into cross platform (plus I could make another site), and if you guys want to get to know me first; I have no problem adding people on here, just message me for my GT. Otherwise, I can answer any questions, comments or concerns you guys might have in the comments below.
-Thanks for the read,
Ryan

Atir aissom atir imon
Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply
[+] 1 user Likes Im_Ryan's post
08-01-2014, 12:48 AM
RE: New TTA-Like Gaming Community?
I like the idea, but I'm not sure how big a community this will attract. Thankfully running a forum and registering a domain is pretty cheap these days, so it couldn't hurt to give it a shot.

Count me in, though. I used to run my own forum and would be more than happy to help in whatever way I could. Plus I'm a cross-platform gamer so I'm sure I can bring something to the table in some way.

XBL and Steam: Anudist

Feel free to add if you'd like, or PM me if you have anything in specific you'd want to discuss.

"Good news, everyone!"
-Cody
08-01-2014, 01:19 AM