New to the community, looking for support and encouragement.

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
19-05-2012, 06:25 PM
New to the community, looking for support and encouragement.
My best to all. I am a small town physician. Accumulated experience after 20 years has shown me the tremendous capacity of the human spirit, but I have been a doubter for some time now. I believe in compassion and kindness above all else, and always have. Even though I am very good at what I do, my practice would suffer if I ever came out, so for now I remain in the closet. Am looking forward to a sense of fellowship with kindred spirits, wishing all of you nothing but the best.
Sven
Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply
[+] 1 user Likes sven's post
19-05-2012, 07:11 PM
RE: New to the community, looking for support and encouragement.
Hey Doc, nice to have you with us.

Since you're here, maybe you wouldn't mind helping me diagnose what this pain in my ass is...

Big Grin

It was just a fucking apple man, we're sorry okay? Please stop the madness Laugh out load
~Izel
[+] 1 user Likes Erxomai's post
19-05-2012, 07:13 PM
Welcome to the forum, I hope that you find at least some sense of community here.

However I have my doubts as to your profession. For you see, I could read everything you wrote. My experience with doctors is that they have poor penmanship and I can only assume that lack of skill would be transferred over to typing.

"I think of myself as an intelligent, sensitive human being with the soul of a clown which always forces me to blow it at the most important moments." -Jim Morrison
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
[+] 2 users Like lucradis's post
19-05-2012, 10:35 PM