New user

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
23-05-2016, 09:27 AM
New user
Hello all

I am 34 years old and a fairly recent deconvert. I am married to a Christian woman, and we are currently working through this. I am teaching my self critical thinking and about psychology to be able to think better in general. I am a teacher by trade, but currently work in a control room.

I am working on building a support network, and I look forward to getting to know you guys better. The biggest problem I have is just having an intentional habit of keeping in touch with people. I hope to work on that. I love learning new things, and with sufficient evidence have my mind changed.

Look forward to getting to know you !
Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply
23-05-2016, 09:30 AM
RE: New user
Welcome to our community. Smile

But as if to knock me down, reality came around
And without so much as a mere touch, cut me into little pieces

23-05-2016, 09:43 AM
Greetings. ^^

☆☆☆
23-05-2016, 09:46 AM
New user
KUSA loves you bro!
23-05-2016, 09:56 AM
Hello! Big Grin
23-05-2016, 10:15 AM
Welcome!
23-05-2016, 10:28 AM
Welcome!

“The first duty of a man is to think for himself” ― José Martí
23-05-2016, 11:26 AM
(23-05-2016 09:27 AM)unclematthegreat Wrote:  Hello all

I am 34 years old and a fairly recent deconvert. I am married to a Christian woman, and we are currently working through this. I am teaching my self critical thinking and about psychology to be able to think better in general. I am a teacher by trade, but currently work in a control room.

I am working on building a support network, and I look forward to getting to know you guys better. The biggest problem I have is just having an intentional habit of keeping in touch with people. I hope to work on that. I love learning new things, and with sufficient evidence have my mind changed.

Look forward to getting to know you !

Hello Gnu User. How do you type with hooves?