Och aye the noo'

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
17-05-2012, 07:51 PM
Och aye the noo'
Morning, all.

Ockham's Razorboy here; I'm a Scottish university student in my third year (which means I'm going to have to join the real world soon, FSM help me), and I'm focusing my dissertation work next year on British freethought in the early 20th Century.

I'm also pretty terrible when it comes to introductions on forums, and thus I really don't know what else to add.

So, um... hi?

"Heaven and hell suppose two distinct species of men, the good and the bad.

But the greatest part of mankind float betwixt vice and virtue."
- David Hume
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply
17-05-2012, 08:07 PM
RE: Och aye the noo'
You may be bad at intros, but I'm way worse at replies, as evidence I prov

"I think of myself as an intelligent, sensitive human being with the soul of a clown which always forces me to blow it at the most important moments." -Jim Morrison
[+] 1 user Likes lucradis's post
17-05-2012, 08:13 PM (This post was last modified: 17-05-2012 08:20 PM by Bucky Ball.)
(17-05-2012 07:51 PM)ockhams_razorboy Wrote:  Morning, all.

Ockham's Razorboy here; I'm a Scottish university student in my third year (which means I'm going to have to join the real world soon, FSM help me), and I'm focusing my dissertation work next year on British freethought in the early 20th Century.

I'm also pretty terrible when it comes to introductions on forums, and thus I really don't know what else to add.

So, um... hi?

"Are ya a Mathmetician too then", " and a 'foine' evnin to ya" said the boy whose father's family is from the Bonny Banks, (Loch Lomond), and grandmaw is straight from County Clare. ..er actually, what are ya doin' up so late ? Go to bed !