Paradigm Shift

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
21-05-2016, 05:34 PM
Paradigm Shift
For years my herald of spring was getting out on the bike the first day it hit 70 degrees (f) and tooling about with no destination in mind --- just to enjoy the ride.

I'm not doing that any more.

I've been riding for over 35 years - and have totaled two bikes, been in three major wrecks - killed one deer and ended up with enough titanium plates in me to build a J-frame Smith and Wesson.... So.... The bike's up for sale, and I've decided to quit while I'm ahead (marginally) and not ride anymore.........

The leather, the long hair and the beard are gone.....

But, I did get my knees in the breeze today......

Good thing I've got shorts and a convertible.....

It's different -- but ya know??? It's really fucking comfortable --- and ya don't end up with bug splatter all over ya.....

NEXT!!!

The difference between prayer and masturbation - is when a guy is through masturbating - he has something to show for his efforts.
Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply
[+] 5 users Like onlinebiker's post
21-05-2016, 05:43 PM
RE: Paradigm Shift
(21-05-2016 05:34 PM)onlinebiker Wrote:  For years my herald of spring was getting out on the bike the first day it hit 70 degrees (f) and tooling about with no destination in mind --- just to enjoy the ride.

I've been riding for over 35 years - and have totaled two bikes, been in three major wrecks - killed one deer and ended up with enough titanium plates in me to build a J-frame Smith and Wesson.... So.... The bike's up for sale, and I've decided to quit while I'm ahead (marginally) and not ride anymore.........

It's different -- but ya know??? It's really fucking comfortable --- and ya don't end up with bug splatter all over ya.....

NEXT!!!

Gonna have to change your handle. Maybe onlinecruiser?

Check out my now-defunct atheism blog. It's just a blog, no ads, no revenue, no gods.
----