Plasma cosmology in an electric universe | Thunderbolts of the Gods -crocumentary?

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
06-05-2013, 12:03 PM
Plasma cosmology in an electric universe | Thunderbolts of the Gods -crocumentary?
Although I am a layman in the field of science I have long been intrigued with the things presented in this movie. I guess that what they are saying is that gravity is not as important as electricity when it comes to cosmological science. A lot of stuff presented makes sense to me but, I'm not a scientist nor am I knowledgeable enough to judge this accurately.

I'd like to present it here on the forum to see what some of you guys think. Lots of smart buggers in here I respect.

Is this really some heretical field of theory being shunned by the mainstream or is it just a presentation of well known mysteries by way of selling books and such? I don't follow these guys on the web much so I'm hoping someone in here knows about this stuff.

Basically they're saying that theoretical physics has got it wrong about how we think about the universe and they know better, I guess? Things pointed out in the movie about the sun is very interesting to me. I don't know how the ancient cave drawings of stars is really relevant to anything? Is this all a re-hash of old ideas, Birkeland currents and all that jazz? http://www.thunderbolts.info/wp/eg-contents/

Thanks
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply
06-05-2013, 02:59 PM (This post was last modified: 06-05-2013 03:06 PM by houseofcantor.)
Imma motherfucker what cannot title
It's a conspiracy theory. Thumbsup

Edit: linky-linky http://cosmoquest.org/forum/showthread.p...erse-Model

[Image: klingon_zps7e68578a.jpg]
[+] 1 user Likes houseofcantor's post
06-05-2013, 04:33 PM (This post was last modified: 06-05-2013 04:37 PM by Luminon.)
RE: Plasma cosmology