Pops Goes Dualistic

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
01-10-2015, 09:32 PM
Pops Goes Dualistic
So, yeah, I don't know who, if anyone, has been paying attention to anything I have been saying for the last 4-5 months but; this whole theory together with the particles, the four forces or ways, quamtum mechanics, and the duality of all existence seen partially as matter and antimatter goes completely along with everything I have been professing. Duality is in everything. Everythings not "matter". There's 12 particles or forms of matter(has nothing to do with antimatter, you know; that substance that isn't technically matter). Everything that I have been trying to say is completely backed up by the things that some of you mentioned made you actually draw a tear. This is reality people, this is significance. I'm not talking about an "Abrahamic" God per say. I'm not saying that the Krishna consciousness or Christ consiousness or, my preference, the Crist consiousness is a direct link to the positive side of existence and as being such a subsidiary link to the Creator of all existence as we know it. Given the dualistic nature of everything; we must only look towards the good in all things. This includes all scriptures or ancient religious texts. There are two opposing forces. One creates and one devours. One gives and one takes. One is direct and obvious to any who can truelly see, and the other's very way and nature is to be hidden and deceitful. Both have potential, as potential seems to be a different thing than the two forces. Oh yeah, before I go off on a tangent; to literally do all you can for positive outcome in everything we do will lead to a higher existence. This existence isn't nesicarally perceivable at all times through human understanding and, or third parties. It definitely isn't limited to the material and, or physical realm(readily observable to third party).

I'm done.
Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply