Quick hi there

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
04-03-2014, 04:18 AM
Quick hi there
Hey everyone. I've been listening to TTA podcasts for about 5 months now. It was in part what finally convinced me to finally tell my family that I am an atheist. It has been good so far even though I have only told my father and a brother so far. I am happy to say that while they are hurt and confused that it has been a calm, respectful, and understanding experience. I hope to be able to share with others in the atheist community and maybe be of some help. It's nice to have a community to be a part of. Thanks for being there for all of is Seth.
Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply
[+] 2 users Like Garthurian's post
04-03-2014, 05:36 AM
RE: Quick hi there
Welcome Smile

We'll love you just the way you are
If you're perfect -- Alanis Morissette
(06-02-2014 03:47 PM)Momsurroundedbyboys Wrote:  And I'm giving myself a conclusion again from all the facepalming.
04-03-2014, 06:22 AM
Welcome and congrats on coming out. Thumbsup

If bullshit were music some people would be a brass band.
04-03-2014, 06:41 AM
(04-03-2014 04:18 AM)Garthurian Wrote:  Hey everyone. I've been listening to TTA podcasts for about 5 months now. It was in part what finally convinced me to finally tell my family that I am an atheist. It has been good so far even though I have only told my father and a brother so far. I am happy to say that while they are hurt and confused that it has been a calm, respectful, and understanding experience. I hope to be able to share with others in the atheist community and maybe be of some help. It's nice to have a community to be a part of. Thanks for being there for all of is Seth.

You call that fast? This is fast:

Hi.

The people closely associated with the namesake of female canines are suffering from a nondescript form of lunacy.