Secret atheist still involved in church

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
27-12-2015, 01:45 AM
Secret atheist still involved in church
This is my first time ever talking about this but here it goes. I have been a christian since i was 4 years old and now i'm in my early 20s and i just cant believe anymore. So pretty much to make a very long story short about my whole perspective of the universe turned around and change. Plus, i had a huge fear that any hint of doubt would cause me to burn in unimaginable pain forever, that i had to get over and overcome. I will skip the story of the exact reasons for my atheism (which i will gladly share at some point) to move on with my purpose of the post,so here it is.