Some men just want to watch the world burn

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
13-12-2014, 06:24 PM
Some men just want to watch the world burn

My world is burning and I have no one to blame but myself.

Raise a glass of wine - here's to another five days in hell.

"If there's a single thing that life teaches us, it's that wishing doesn't make it so." - Lev Grossman
Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply
13-12-2014, 06:43 PM
RE: Some men just want to watch the world burn
[Image: gigan_hugs_megalon_by_drbuffalo-d6rucwe.jpg]

There I gave a hug. Again がんばってね.(that means good luck in japanese)

[Image: Guilmon-41189.gif] https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOW_Ioi2wtuPa88FvBmnBgQ my youtube
[+] 2 users Like Metazoa Zeke's post
14-12-2014, 03:12 AM
Nurse, are you still down because you hate your profession? If so, let me tell you something. I was a criminal defense lawyer for most of my 40 years in law practice and a natural adjunct to that was to defend doctors, lawyers, nurses, psychologists, etc in proceedings to take away their licenses. In my career, I represented more than 1500 lawyers and roughly 175 nurses.