Speaking of Rain on Easter and Divine Punishment...

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
31-03-2013, 10:02 AM
Speaking of Rain on Easter and Divine Punishment...
It's storming pretty bad around these parts. Lightning, thunder, hail and high winds on the Easter holiday and that got me wondering...

What is God punishing the little children for today? What egregious act has been done that caused the creator to ruin all these Easter egg hunts and all the loving fellowship with annoying family members that surrounds them?

At first I thought He was punishing the little children because I've known myself in the flesh but then I got to thinking.... I've been knowing myself pretty regularly since I was eight years old so it can't be that.

Why do you think the little children are being punished on Easter?

The beginning of wisdom is to call things by their right names. - Chinese Proverb
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply
31-03-2013, 10:11 AM
RE: Speaking of Rain on Easter and Divine Punishment...
(31-03-2013 10:02 AM)bbeljefe Wrote:  It's storming pretty bad around these parts. Lightning, thunder, hail and high winds on the Easter holiday and that got me wondering...

What is God punishing the little children for today? What egregious act has been done that caused the creator to ruin all these Easter egg hunts and all the loving fellowship with annoying family members that surrounds them?

At first I thought He was punishing the little children because I've known myself in the flesh but then I got to thinking.... I've been knowing myself pretty regularly since I was eight years old so it can't be that.

They didnt burn enough homosexuals, duh. FFS learn some basic weather patterns. God needs burning gays to stop the weather from going all wacked out. I mean how else are you gonna get their Homochrons into the atmosphere to prevent hurricanes and earthquakes? Evil_monster