TTA Forum Census Questionnaire

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
07-05-2013, 06:13 PM (This post was last modified: 07-05-2013 07:15 PM by Full Circle.)
TTA Forum Census Questionnaire
This is my first attempt at something like this so it may not be the greatest.
Surveymonkey limited the questionnaire to 10 questions unless I wanted to pony up money to upgrade...so 10 is all you get Excl

http://www.surveymonkey.com/s/967RLMG

To see results log in info:

User name: Full_CircleTTA
Password: Circumference

“I am quite sure now that often, very often, in matters concerning religion and politics a man’s reasoning powers are not above the monkey’s.”~Mark Twain
“Ocean: A body of water occupying about two-thirds of a world made for man - who has no gills.”~ Ambrose Bierce
Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply
07-05-2013, 06:21 PM
RE: TTA Forum Census Questionnaire
(07-05-2013 06:13 PM)Full Circle Wrote:  This is my first attempt at something like this so it may not be the greatest.
Surveymonkey limited the questionnaire to 10 questions unless I wanted to pony up money to upgrade...so 10 is all you get Excl

I'll try to figure out if I'm he only one who can access the results or if anyone can.

Done.

As it was in the beginning is now and ever shall be, world without end. Amen.
And I will show you something different from either
Your shadow at morning striding behind you
Or your shadow at evening rising to meet you;
I will show you fear in a handful of dust.
07-05-2013, 06:27 PM
(07-05-2013 06:21 PM)GirlyMan Wrote:  
(07-05-2013 06:13 PM)Full Circle Wrote:  This is my first attempt at something like this so it may not be the greatest.

I'll try to figure out if I'm he only one who can access the results or if anyone can.

Done.

Let me see if I can now look it up.

“I am quite sure now that often, very often, in matters concerning religion and politics a man’s reasoning powers are not above the monkey’s.”~Mark Twain