Tesla Vibrations Video

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
14-06-2013, 09:38 PM
Tesla Vibrations Video
saw this on FB.

Does this really happen? Why different shapes? explain this to me in SIMPLE terms--I'm no rocket scientist. Smile

Be excellent to each other and party on, Dudes!
Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply
[+] 5 users Like Bows and Arrows's post
15-06-2013, 01:00 AM
RE: Tesla Vibrations Video
Wheres HouseOfCanor when you need him???

For no matter how much I use these symbols, to describe symptoms of my existence.
You are your own emphasis.
So I say nothing.

-Bemore.
15-06-2013, 02:28 AM
Praise this great invention of Electric Vibrator and Salt Augury (EVSA).

EVSA is a registered trade mark.

Sari is obsolete in the augury practicises. Try EVSA. Only $9.99 a month.

Want something? Then do something.
15-06-2013, 02:58 AM
If I'm not mistaken those are interference patterns, created by the high and lows of the different waves, the variety of shapes are produced because the different wavelengths interfere with each other at different points.

[Image: sigvacachica.png]
[+] 5 users Like nach_in's post
15-06-2013, 05:31 AM
(15-06-2013 02:58 AM)nach_in Wrote:  If I'm not mistaken those are interference patterns, created by the high and lows of the different waves, the variety of shapes are produced because the different wavelengths interfere with each other at different points.

Yes, and it is dependent on the material and composition of the plate.

The standing waves will be different for different densities and thicknesses of the material.

Skepticism is not a position; it is an approach to claims.
Science is not a subject, but a method.
[Image: flagstiny%206.gif]
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
[+] 3 users Like Chas's post
15-06-2013, 05:41 AM (This post was last modified: 15-06-2013 05:45 AM by Hafnof.)