The Hobbit: The Battle of Five Armies Trailer

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
28-07-2014, 08:24 PM
Video The Hobbit: The Battle of Five Armies Trailer
The official teaser trailer for The Hobbit: The Battle of Five Armies has been released. It looks amazing, though I have yet to see any of the previous movies because I'm a noob.

"If you keep trying to better yourself that's enough for me. We don't decide which hand we are dealt in life, but we make the decision to play it or fold it" - Nishi Karano Kaze
Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply
[+] 1 user Likes JDog554's post
28-07-2014, 08:33 PM
RE: The Hobbit: The Battle of Five Armies Trailer
Chas. I tried to avoid it but someone else decided to post it. You can't blame me this time. Tongue

The hobbit movies have been cute, but not terribly accurate to the book.
28-07-2014, 08:36 PM
(28-07-2014 08:33 PM)Hobbitgirl Wrote:  Chas. I tried to avoid it but someone else decided to post it. You can't blame me this time. Tongue

Chas it's all her fault, she made me post it Evil_monster

I'm too lazy to read Undecided I may have to watch the other movies though. No movie is ever accurate to the book. Example, World War Z, read that book and the movie was nothing like it.

"If you keep trying to better yourself that's enough for me. We don't decide which hand we are dealt in life, but we make the decision to play it or fold it" - Nishi Karano Kaze
28-07-2014, 08:38 PM
(28-07-2014 08:36 PM)JDog554 Wrote:  
(28-07-2014 08:33 PM)Hobbitgirl Wrote:  Chas. I tried to avoid it but someone else decided to post it. You can't blame me this time. Tongue

Chas it's all her fault, she made me post it Evil_monster

I'm too lazy to read Undecided I may have to watch the other movies though. No movie is ever accurate to the book. Example, World War Z, read that book and the movie was nothing like it.

Chas don't listen to him! He's being a naughty liar! Gasp