The hash out thread

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
01-08-2012, 08:02 AM (This post was last modified: 01-08-2012 08:33 AM by kingschosen.)
The hash out thread
Since I'm a communications graduate, I believe 90% of problems can be solved by effective communication.

So, that's what this thread is for. It's to hash out any issues with another member that may have arisen in another thread without completely derailing the original topic.

So, Red Celt... in that thread... yeah that one... you replied:

(31-07-2012 03:08 PM)Red Celt Wrote:  
(31-07-2012 01:58 PM)kingschosen Wrote:  Questioning my intentions / criticizing
When someone does something, they always have a motive for their actions. I'm curious to know what KC's motives are... and how he justifies such an active role in an atheist forum to his church friends.

Seriously? Just how thin is your skin?

I've been online since 1996 and I can say (with the greatest of confidence) that I've never told a single lie in all that time. I speak my mind and I'm honest with it. I said everyone has a motive for their actions... and they do. I then said that I was curious to know what your motives were. If you took an honest query and turned that into something negative, that is aaaallll your problem.

(31-07-2012 01:58 PM)kingschosen Wrote:  Making fun of me
He's made 3795 posts, so far (3705 of which seem to be photos of his wife).

Now, really... ask Santa Claus for a sense of humour next Xmas. You are either ridiculously sensitive, or you're deliberately looking for an argument. Hush now.

(31-07-2012 01:58 PM)kingschosen Wrote:  How does that justify carrying the angst over here? From what you just said, it seems you are openly prejudice and judgmental and practice the very definition of stereotyping.