The life of a lonely man

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
12-08-2013, 04:31 PM
The life of a lonely man
Who I'm ? My name is Anthony I'm 19 years old and I'm from France and I live in the main region of this country (Isle of France or Île-De-France in French language).
I live in a fucking (excuse me for the word) neighbourhood where there are nothing to do and nothing to make.
Except speak with friends but I lose the contact with the majority of them because we didn't studied the same things. The majority of them studied in a "Lycée Général" (College). I studied in a "Lycée Professionnelle" (Vocation school). For this reason I lose contact with them like I had a busy schedule. People that I met in my vocation school live very far of my city.
Each holidays this is the same thing.
I leave my home only when I must :
1.Empty rubbishes.
2.Buy something at the grocery store.
3.Buy something at the pharmacy.
4.Buy bred at the baker.

Also I leave my home when I can see my grandparents.
I missed my "Bac Pro" (BTEC National Diploma). I will try to obtain a job in September. But if I can't find a job ? that means few social interactions again and again.
Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply
[+] 2 users Like viocjit's post
12-08-2013, 05:16 PM
RE: The life of a lonely man
Hmm. You and I are in a pretty similar situation. Although I don't know if I think it's bad for me or not. But, if you find it to be hard, well, I guess keeping contact with members on forums like this is better than not doing anything. Hope it fixes for ya.

[Image: 20cad83ad8d757191e2878b0f4bf05a9.png]
"Don't answer that. A rhetorical question."
[+] 1 user Likes ELK12695's post
12-08-2013, 05:26 PM
Maybe some of these people can be live, face-to-face friends?

I'm sorry you're lonely. I know how that feels. Hug
13-08-2013, 09:07 AM
19? All these young folks around here make me feel old by comparison. No