The name's Joey!

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
19-08-2012, 07:51 AM
Brick The name's Joey!
The name is Joey,
Im a full time day dreamer.

Im a graphics designer, interface designer, app developer, amateur photographer, and so much other crap.

Im File Administrator at Agnostics International. But Im an Atheist. I started my doubt started when I found the people at Agnostics InteranionalBut as you can tell. I just cant be posting over there any longer. Im welcome, but i dont allow myself to due to some members. I just cant find the patience anymore for this ongoing never ending circle of doubt.

Also I run my own Web design company named Wekobo Web Designs...
Feel more than free to visit us on facebook.

Anyhow, I just got here. Its a fresh start. I hope to make many friends and enemies Big Grin

Love,
Joey

OH! and HI! Smartass
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply
19-08-2012, 08:05 AM
RE: The name's Joey!
(19-08-2012 07:51 AM)Joey_Perez Wrote:  
The name is Joey,

Im a graphics designer, interface designer, app developer, amateur photographer, and so much other crap.

Im File Administrator at Agnostics International. But Im an Atheist. I started my doubt started when I found the people at Agnostics InteranionalBut as you can tell. I just cant be posting over there any longer. Im welcome, but i dont allow myself to due to some members. I just cant find the patience anymore for this ongoing never ending circle of doubt.

Anyhow, I just got here. Its a fresh start. I hope to make many friends and enemies Big Grin

Love,
Joey

OH! and HI! Smartass

Welcome, Joey.

There are many of us here who are technically agnostic atheists. That is, we don't know for certain, and can not prove, that there are no gods, but find it extremely unlikely that there are. Like, really extremely unlikely.

But there is a variety of thought here, including some theists. I kid you not.