We want to hear from you at God-Talk.com

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
21-04-2016, 10:59 AM
We want to hear from you at God-Talk.com
Hello I have been a Rocket Scientist (aerospace engineer) for 30 years.
I have a pod-cast call God-Talk.com that I host with a medical doctor/theologian.
Dr. Andy was in a rock band and an emergency room doctor for many years as an atheist. He is now teaching medicine and is my pastor. We have plenty of atheist friends and listeners from all over the world.

We humbly request that one or more representatives of The Thinking Atheist come on our show to discuss different topics from your perspective.
We will give you 30 uninterrupted minutes on air to make your point, but you must be respectful (no bad language), and send us a simple outline of the point you wish to make (just so we can prepare for the show).
That is all, I truly hope I haven't offended anyone and I truly hope to hear from you.
Kindest Regards,
KYrocketman
Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply
22-04-2016, 01:52 PM
RE: We want to hear from you at God-Talk.com
Hi there,

I am sure some of our members will find your offer interesting.

Welcome to TTA!

[Image: dobie.png]Science is the process we've designed to be responsible for generating our best guess as to what the fuck is going on. Girly Man
22-04-2016, 02:04 PM
Come on, earmuffs, you know you want to Thumbsup

If we came from dust, then why is there still dust?
[+] 4 users Like cactus's post
22-04-2016, 02:11 PM (This post was last modified: 23-04-2016 01:38 PM by Loom.)
(21-04-2016 10:59 AM)kyrocketman Wrote:  Hello I have been a Rocket Scientist (aerospace engineer) for 30 years.
I have a pod-cast call God-Talk.com that I host with a medical doctor/theologian.
Dr. Andy was in a rock band and an emergency room doctor for many years as an atheist. He is now teaching medicine and is my pastor. We have plenty of atheist friends and listeners from all over the world.