What's your favorite way to spend your free time?

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
07-02-2017, 04:32 PM
Curious to get to know y'all some more.

What are your two favorite ways to spend your free time? If you had the weekend to spend doing your favorite thing, what would it be (Please exclude anything sexual :blushSmile?

What's your favorite chore around the house? And your least favorite?

Lastly- what's something about you that people can't tell from looking at you?

For me- probably my two favs are playing video games and probably watching Netflix. God I'm boring Confused. And I've been known to happily spend an entire weekend playing video games and many occasions.

My favorite chore lately has been cooking. I also like sweeping for some reason. My least favorite is doing the dishes.

And something that people can't tell from looking at me- I'm a painter. Though I haven't done a painting in a little while, I do enjoy painting when I get in the mood for it.

So- what about you? Smile
Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply
[+] 1 user Likes Emma's post
07-02-2017, 05:06 PM (This post was last modified: 07-02-2017 05:15 PM by Grasshopper.)
RE: What's your favorite way to spend your free time?
My two favorite leisure activities are reading and listening to music. Both pretty passive, I know, but in summer I compensate by going for long bicycle rides (sometimes over 100 miles in one day) on the weekends.

My favorite chore, believe it or not, is doing the dishes, and that and laundry (which I hate, but it has to be done) are about the only chores I do. My least favorite would be dusting. I deal with that by just not doing it. My apartment is very dusty.
[+] 2 users Like Grasshopper's post
07-02-2017, 05:29 PM
I mostly sit around and scratch my balls.
07-02-2017, 05:37 PM
(07-02-2017 04:32 PM)Emma Wrote:  Curious to get to know y'all some more.