life without opium

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
29-08-2013, 07:30 AM
life without opium
I hate my life, mostly. Everything is awful. my emotions are going left and right. ALl I fucking need is work and love. I hardly have either. Nobody likes to complain or get angry but fuck it what should I do? I sometimes want to end my life. What big thing can I do or risk can I take to make life pay off instead of doing something I"d regret or going on a slow slide downhill? Truth is it probably doesn't work that way. Work makes one free but I am studying and this is difficult for me to concentrate. I learn by doing.

Anyway essentially I am living life without the opium of religion and without the opium of masturbation and without the opium of television and I am trying to live in the real world and ween myself off facebook and internet. It's not me that chooses to live on these sites, but that when there is no one to talk to in the real world, or I lost the positive energy, I come online rather than burn bridges with men and women. I feel like the lack of opium has forced me to confront and endure a lot of pain, and that pain reveals the disorder and lack in my life. I want to accomplish something. I want love and respect, from a flesh and blood person.

I used to be positive and always smiled. I"m living in hell because of my choices. I still have chances and I try appreciate what I have. Yes will try again to appreciate what I have, i"m just fucking tired of losing. Fuck I hate losing constantly. I am so willing to give but nobody wants me to give my gifts. the worst isthey ignore me. I wasn't always impatient but now I am.