need advice

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
05-03-2016, 12:58 AM
need advice
okay i have always been the weird one. i can be extrovert at times and introvert for rest. I care about my family literally with my life. but I never talk to them if i dont need anything or they dont. I never concerned about someone else death other than my family i mean it is a bad thing but thats it. so I havnt talked to my brother in about a year. i am studying abroad. and just found out that he had terrible accident 8 months ago and still cant walk or talk so i feel guilty for not talking. but after half an hour i am not sure whats going on i am still eating chips like nothing happened. i am angry that ia cant help him financially and no point in going back as i need to take care of family in future so i need to stay. any advice ??? i dont talk to anyone if there is no motive like whats going on and stuff. I help everyone even stranger so i dont think i am psychopath
Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply
05-03-2016, 04:46 AM
RE: need advice
(05-03-2016 12:58 AM)iamconfused Wrote:  okay i have always been the weird one. i can be extrovert at times and introvert for rest. I care about my family literally with my life. but I never talk to them if i dont need anything or they dont. I never concerned about someone else death other than my family i mean it is a bad thing but thats it. so I havnt talked to my brother in about a year. i am studying abroad. and just found out that he had terrible accident 8 months ago and still cant walk or talk so i feel guilty for not talking. but after half an hour i am not sure whats going on i am still eating chips like nothing happened. i am angry that ia cant help him financially and no point in going back as i need to take care of family in future so i need to stay. any advice ??? i dont talk to anyone if there is no motive like whats going on and stuff. I help everyone even stranger so i dont think i am psychopath