yo yo, what's up!

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
30-09-2012, 06:53 PM
yo yo, what's up!
My name is Nathaniel Titus. My favorite animal is the panda.
I am studying philosophy in college, and I have a lot of questions about the philosophical aspects of atheism and theism. So, I've come to one of the most well known venues of expression for atheists, aka, here!
I am no genius. Just asking for people to explain discrepancies I've noticed.

Truth be told, I am a theist. I am only seeking the truth here. Question everything, right? So here I am.
Find all posts by this user
Like Post Quote this message in a reply
30-09-2012, 06:56 PM
RE: yo yo, what's up!
(30-09-2012 06:53 PM)titus221_panda Wrote:  My name is Nathaniel Titus. My favorite animal is the panda.
I am studying philosophy in college, and I have a lot of questions about the philosophical aspects of atheism and theism. So, I've come to one of the most well known venues of expression for atheists, aka, here!

Truth be told, I am a theist. I am only seeking the truth here. Question everything, right? So here I am.

Welcome dude.

I hope you like it here. Looking forward to hearing any questions you have. Smile

Best and worst of Ferdinand .....
Best
Ferdinand: We don't really say 'theist' in Alabama. Here, you're either a Christian, or you're from Afghanistan and we fucking hate you.
Worst
Ferdinand: Everyone from British is so, like, fucking retarded.
30-09-2012, 07:09 PM
That's right. Question everything. It is good that you decided to come here to further your knowledge. Hope we can help and welcome
30-09-2012, 07:09 PM
(30-09-2012 06:53 PM)titus221_panda Wrote:  My name is Nathaniel Titus. My favorite animal is the panda.

Welcome.

Why pandas?

Why theism?

Skepticism is not a position; it is an approach to claims.
Science is not a subject, but a method.
[Image: flagstiny%206.gif]
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user
30-09-2012, 07:13 PM
yo yo, what's up!
Pandas rock. So do questions.